• 19265
  • طوال الأسبوع من 9 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً

السجل

تأسست في عام 2009 على المبدأ الأساسي للأجهزة المنزلية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. تغطي منتجات جروهي اليوم كل شيء تقريبًا من أجهزة التلفزيون إلى أجهزة المطبخ الصغيرة وكل شيء بينهما. في جروهي ، نتفهم احتياجات عملائنا ، وجعل حياتك أسهل في صميم ما نقوم به. لم يكن التعرف على كيفية تقديم أفضل خدمة في السوق مصادفة ، لقد كانت رحلة طويلة من التحديات والعمل الجاد الذي أعطانا الخبرة اللازمة لمعرفة ما يحتاجه العملاء وكيفية تلبية تلك الاحتياجات بشكل احترافي.




بصرية

أن نصبح الخيار الأفضل للمصريين الباحثين عن منتجات إلكترونية مبتكرة وموثوقة. لتحقيق طلب مرتفع على المنتجات في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، مع غالبية مبيعات الشركات المستمدة من تصدير المنتجات.

مأموريـــة بــــدون عودة

مهمتنا هي إثراء حياة المستهلك بمنتجات إلكترونية مُبتكرة مُجمَّعة محليًا وبأسعار معقولة. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم القيمة والتنوع في كل من منتجاتنا ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة للحث على تجربة إيجابية للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن أفضل تطابق لاستكمال احتياجاتهم وأنماط حياتهم.



قيمنا


أمانة

تجسيد السلوكيات المستقيمة والجديرة بالثقة من قبل جميع أعضاء فرقنا.

نجاعة

نتعامل مع آلاف الطلبات كل يوم ، وقد تم تدريب فرقنا المتخصصة على إعطاء كل مكالمة وطلب الاهتمام الذي يستحقه عملاؤنا. نستمع إلى عملائنا ونسعى باستمرار للتحسين.

ولاء

الثقة والولاء هما أولويتنا دائمًا في التعامل مع عملائنا. نحن نؤمن أن بناء سمعة تجارية جيدة يعتمد على عميل راضٍ يعرف أنه سيحصل دائمًا على أفضل خدمة في السوق.

إِبداع

نسعى جاهدين لتقديم الحلول والخدمات والمنتجات المبتكرة التي تلبي وتتجاوز توقعات عملائنا وأصحاب المصلحة.

تحفيز

رضا عملائنا هو الدافع الأول دائمًا لدينا. السعي لتكون في صدارة المنافسة في السوق.

الرجوع إلى الأعلى
AR
العربية

• 19265
  • ALL WEEK FROM 9 AM TO 9 PM
  • Free shipping inside Cairo and Giza

History

Established in 2009 on the basic principle of high-quality home appliances affordably priced. Today Grouhy products cover almost everything from TVs to small kitchen Appliances & everything in between. At Grouhy, we understand our customers' needs and making your life easier is at the heart of what we do. Getting to know how to provide the best service in the market was not a coincidence, it was a long journey of challenges and hard-work that gave us the needed experience to know what the customers need and how to fulfil those needs professionally.




Vision

To become the top choice for Egyptians seeking innovation and reliable electronic products. To achieve high product demand across the MEA region, with the majority of corporate sales derived from exporting products.

Mission

Our mission is to enrich consumer’s lives with locally-assembled, innovated electronic products with affordable prices. We are dedicated to provide value and variety in both our products and retail stores to induce a positive experience for customers seeking the best match to complement their needs and lifestyles.



Our Values


Honesty

Exemplifying upright, trustworthy behaviours by all our teams' members.

Efficiency

We handle thousands of orders every day, and our specialist teams have been trained to give every call and order the attention our customers deserve. We listen to our customers and continually strive to improve.

Loyalty

Trust and loyalty are always our priority in dealing with our customers. We believe that building a good business reputation is based on a satisfied customer that knows he/she will always get the best service in the market.

Creativity

We strive to provide solutions, services and innovative products that meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and stakeholders.

Motivation

Our customers’ satisfaction is always our number one motivation. Seeking to be at the lead of the market competition.

BACK TO TOP
EN
English